A night with me, myself and my music

( 22 01 11)

Today I stayed at home. I was reflecting again. Meditation has become part of my daily understanding of myself. The understanding of the life I chose. I realized that becoming a humanitarian and deciding not to stand still in one place has repercussions in my inner development as a human being.

Although I am able to establish long lasting relationships based on networking attempts when it comes to relationships person to person I don’t know how to behave.  I don’t know if in this process of continuous changing I lost the notion on how to be social for establishing  friendships or at least a nice moment with others.
Am I becoming crazier? Probably.  Sometimes I don’t know who I am and sometimes I can’t even stand being with myself. Is it part of growing up? Of establishing who you want to be? I thought I knew that after being a teenager; but again, I have no idea what’s going on.
At least, the good vibes keep being part of my daily approach to the new challenges life sets in front of me. So with nice spirit and trying to maintain my mind working in other issues rather than discovering my inner me, I have to start another day tomorrow.



Responder

