My life without internet

My computer skills have been tested by the lack of network connection during the last week. Although I have been quite busy with friends and trying to finish all the pendent things I have in Switzerland, I have to admit that it is quite difficult to be offline for a while. It is worse when you rely on that single tool to do almost whatever job you need to finish.
One of the most difficult challenges is how to get my thesis done since I rely hundred percent on online documents and features to write it and get information. So far, let’s hope I can arrive to Sweden safely and start being connected to the world again.


ROAR btw,  I’ve just realized I started a  sort of diary to be posted on my blog. :S damn!

Responder

